Kevin Woo

CREATIVE DIRECTOR, CENTRO HAIR SALON

There will come an occasion where your hairstyling needs require more than a visit to the salon. Our CENTRO Beyond is the answer to your special occasion.

 

Specializing in out-of-salon services, our team promises an experience that is equal to an in-house experience, be it fashion shows, event launches, photo shoots, weddings or celebrity stylings, here’s a list of our very happy clients:

  • Fendi

  • Chanel

  • Topshop

  • Khoon Hooi

  • Uniqlo

  • Brian Khoo

  • Guess

  • Coach

  • Chi Chi Von Tang

  • Kittieyiyi

  • Melinda Looi

  • Beatrice Looi

  • Duchess & Co.

  • Nu You

  • Female

  • Malaysia Tatler

  • L’officiel Malaysia

  • Harper’s Bazaar

  • Malaysian Women’s Weekly

  • Citta Bella

  • ICON

  • Sister Pictorial

  • PIN

  • Elle

  • Marie Claire

  • Newtide

  • Augustman

  • BMW

  • OPPO

  • Urban Decay

  • McDonalds

  • Shu Uermura

  • Dyson

  • Tiffany

  • Loreal Paris

  • M.A.C

  • Reebonz

  • L’occitane

  • Kose

  • Padini

  • F&N

  • Astro Miss Chinese International Pageant 2013-2017

  • Astro Hua Hee Champion 2017

  • 8TV I Wanna Sing 2016

  • TVB Star Awards 2013,2015,2016

  • Amber Chia (Model, Actress, Ambassador) @amberchia

  • Jojo Goh (L’ooficiel Malaysia Ambassador, Acuvue Define Brand Advocate, Actor) @gojojojojogoh

  • Jane Chuck (Instagram Star, DJ, founder of @randomfoodstore) @janechuck

  • Brian See (Buro 24/7 Upcoming Digital Influencer 2016, Elle Style Awards Man of Style 2016, Zalora Male Style Star Award 2017) @mrbriansee

  • Serene Lim (Winner of Miss Astro Chinese International 2016, 1st Runner Up in Miss Chinese International 2017, Actress) @serene_lsy

  • Jeryl Lee (Top 6 in China “Sing! China”competition, coached under Jay Chou, performed in CCV’s New Year Gala) @jerylleex

  • Cupcake Aisyah (Content Creator) @cupcake_aisyah

  • Anjoe Koh (Winner Miss Astro Chinese International 2014, 3rd Runner Up in Miss Chinese International 2015, Actress, Phamacist) @anjoekoh

  • Charis Ow (YouTuber, Head Mouseketeer of Club Mickey Mouse/Professional Milo Maker) @charisow

  • Janice Low (Winner of 2016 8TV I Wanna Be A Model) @janicelow0628

  • Josh Kua (Violinsit & Model from Melbourne) @joshkua

  • Joyce Wong (Explorer, Connector, Creator) @joycethefairy

  • Ka Hoe (Actor) @_kahoe_

  • Karena Teo (Actress, 2017 NTV7 Golden Awards – Best Actress) @karenateo

  • Kittieyiyi (Fashion Designer, Fashion Stylist) @kittieyiyi

  • Lenna Lim (Winner of Miss Astro Chinese International 2011, 2nd Runner Up in Miss Chinese International 2017, Actress) @lennalim

  • Shir Chong (Actress, Model) @shir.oh.shir

  • Sheena Liam (Winner of Asia Next Top Model season two) @sheenaliam

  • Tracy Cheong (Actress) @traaacyc

  • Vanida Imran (Actress) @vanidah_imran

  • Syafinaz Selamat (Singer)

  • Siow Hui Mei (Astro TV Host) @huimei_siow

  • KK Wong (DJ, Actor) @djkkwong

  • Bell Yu Tian (Singer) @bellyutian

  • Henley Hii (Singer, Song Writer, Actor) @henleyhii

  • Xinle (Model, Actress) @xinlechai

  • Yise Loo (Singer, Songwriter, Actress, Music Producer) @yise

  • Zhiny Ooi (Winner Miss Astro Chinese International 2014, Actress) @zhinyooi

  • Melanie Brown (ex spice girl)

  • Fish Leong (Taiwan)

  • Min Chen (Taiwan)

  • Eric Chou (Taiwan)

  • Sam Lee (Taiwan)

  • G.E.M (Hong Kong)

  • Joyce Cheng (Hong Long)

  • JJCC (Korea)

  • Chrisselle Lim (Korea)

  • Elaine Yiu (TVB)

  • Charmaine She (TVB)

  • Tavia Yeung

  • Raymond Lam (TVB)

  • Ruco Chan (TVB)

  • Linda Chung (TVB)

  • Bernice Liu (TVB)

  • Andy Hui (Hong Kong)

  • Jennifer Tse (Hong Kong)

  • Joyce Cheng (Hong Kong)

  • Daniel Chan (Hong Kong)

  • Kate Tsui (TVB)

  • Ella Koon (Hong Kong)

  • Bai Bing (China)

  • Nancy Wu (TVB)

  • Samantha Ko (TVB)

  • Elaine Kong (Hong Kong)

  • Kelly Poon (Singapore)

  • Ali Lee (TVB)

  • Grace Chan (TVB)

  • Vincent Wong (TVB)

  • Mandy Wong (TVB)

  • Fred Cheng (TVB)

  • Joyce Tang (TVB)

  • Jonathan Cheong (TVB)

  • Natalie Tang (TVB)

  • Maria Codero

  • Mak Ling Ling

  • Kristal Tin (TVB)

  • Rosina Lam (TVB)

  • Ron Ng (TVB)

  • Ann Hui (Hong Kong)

  • Louisa So (TVB)

© 2023 by Centro W Salon. All rights is reserved.